Kontakt oss

Postadresse / fakturaadresse:
Brakanes Hotel AS, postboks 100
5731 Ulvik

Fakturamottak:
817br@ar-post.no

 Ingrid Prestegard
hotelldirektør 

+47 56 52 61 05
ingrid@fjordtindhotels.no

Therese Jensen
bookingsjef 

+47 903 65 228
therese@fjordtindhotels.no

Christine Remøy
salgsdirektør

+47 922 41 351
christine@fjordtindhotels.no

Tina Våtvik Olsen
driftsdirektør

+47 56 52 61 05
tina.olsen@fjordtindhotels.no

Gunn Thorbjørnsen
restaurantsjef

+47 56 52 61 05
gunn@fjordtindhotels.no

Georg Angell-Hansen
resepsjonssjef

+47 56 52 61 05
georg@fjordtindhotels.no

Tore-Jan Ramsøy
vedlikehaldssjef

+47 56 52 61 05
tore-jan@fjordtindhotels.no

Opplev Noreg på sitt vakraste