Contact us

Email:
brakanes@fjordtindhotels.no

Phone: 
+47 56 52 61 05

Telefax:
+47 56 52 64 10

Address:
Promenaden 1,
5730 Ulvik

Postal address:
Brakanes Hotel AS, postboks 100,
5731 Ulvik

 Ingrid Prestegard
general manager 

+47 414 38 097
ingrid@fjordtindhotels.no

Therese Jensen
booking and contract manager 

+47 903 65 228
therese@fjordtindhotels.no

Christine Remøy
director of sales

+47 922 41 351
christine@fjordtindhotels.no

Gunn Thorbjørnsen
restaurant manager

+47 56 52 61 05
gunn@fjordtindhotels.no

Georg Angell-Hansen
reception manager

+47 56 52 61 05
georg@fjordtindhotels.no

Tore-Jan Ramsøy
maintenance manager

+47 56 52 61 05
tore-jan@fjordtindhotels.no

Experience Norway
at its best